Vorstand der AGUB e.V.

Prof. Dr. med. Boris Gabriel

Vorsitzender

E-Mail: bgabriel@joho.de
Telefon: +49 (611) 177 1512

Fax: +49 (611) 177 1510
St. Josefs-Hospital Wiesbaden GmbH
Frauenklinik
Beethovenstr. 20
65189 Wiesbaden

PD Dr. med. Kaven Baessler

2. Vorsitzende

E-Mail: kaven.baessler@franziskus-berlin.de
Telefon: +49 (30) 2638 3802

Franziskus- und St. Joseph-Krankenhäuser Berlin
Budapester Str. 15-19
10787 Berlin

Prof. Dr. med. Ursula Peschers

Pastpräsidentin

E-Mail: ursula.peschers@isarklinikum.de
Telefon: +49 (89) 149 903 7600

Fax: +49 (89) 149803 7605
Bayerisches Beckenbodenzentrum
Isarklinikum
Sonnenstr. 24-26
80331 München

Dr. med. Christian Fünfgeld

Schatzmeister

E-Mail: c.fuenfgeld@klinik-tt.de
Telefon: +49 (7542) 531301

Klinik Tettnang GmbH
Frauenklinik
Emil-Münch-Str. 16
88069 Tettnang

Wissenschaftlicher Beirat

Univ. Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Heinz Kölbl
Medizinische Universität Wien 
Universitätsklinik für Frauenheilkunde 
Währinger Gürtel 18-20 
A-1090 Wien 

Telefon: +43 (1) 40400 2915 
Fax: +43 (1) 40400 2911 
heinz.koelbl@meduniwien.ac.at

Prof. Dr. med. Volker Viereck
Kantonsspital Frauenfeld Frauenklinik
Pfaffenholzstr. 4
8500 Frauenfeld
Schweiz

Telefon: +41 (52) 723 7060 
Fax: +41 (52) 723 7059
volker.viereck@stgag.ch

Dr. med. Rainer Lange 
Gynäkologische Praxis
Bleichstr. 1 
55232 Alzey 

Telefon: +49 (6724) 6358
Fax: +49 (6724) 941165
rainer.lange@coma-ug.de

Prof. Dr. med. Ralf Tunn 
St. Hedwig-Krankenhaus 
Große Hamburger Str. 5-11 
10115 Berlin 

Telefon: +49 (30) 23112878
Fax: +49 (30) 23112728  
r.tunn@alexius.de

Das Junge Forum der AGUB

Sprecherin:
Dr. med. Nathalie Ng-Stollmann

Klinik Tettnang GmbH
Abt. für Gynäkologie und Geburtshilfe
Emil-Münch-Str. 16
88069 Tettnang
nathalie@stollmann.net


Dr. med. Saskia Hilgers
St. Josefs-Hospital Wiesbaden
Gynäkologie und Geburtshilfe
Beethovenstr. 20
65189 Wiesbaden
saskia.hilgers@gmx.de

Vize-Sprecherin:
Dr. med. Andreea Georgiana Crivei

Hegau-Bodensee-Klinikum Singen
Virchowstr. 10
78224 Singen
andreea.crivei@yahoo.com


Elisavet Farsaki
Rheinland Klinikum Dormagen
Dr.-Geldmacher-Str. 20
41540 Dormagen
lizafarsaki@gmail.com